Members 2020-2021

Executive

President Diana El-Koubysi elkoubysidiana@ksu.edu
Vice President Molly Smith molly899@ksu.edu
Treasurer Danielle Lindquist dlindquist@ksu.edu
Secretary Dugan Hult dhult@ksu.edu
Faculty Advisor Craig Wanklyn cwanklyn@ksu.edu

Open House Rules/Judging

  Joe Drilling jdrilling@ksu.edu
  Nathan Sellers sellersn8463@ksu.edu
  Alyssa Cooke amcooke@ksu.edu
  Jenna Flory jflory09@ksu.edu

Banquet

  Evan Grimm evanrgrimm@ksu.edu
  Agustin Rodriguez agustinr@ksu.edu
  Madelynn Yalowitz madelynnyalowitz@ksu.edu

Operations

  Cody Murrell  cmurrell@ksu.edu
  Allison Wheeler alwheele@ksu.edu

Selections

  Becca Debes rdebes10@ksu.edu
  Carly Byrne cbyrne015@ksu.edu
  Gabriella Radina gfradina@ksu.edu
  Kelsey Robinett kerobinett@ksu.edu
  Mariana Cruz cruzmar1104@ksu.edu
  Parker Lange parker03@ksu.edu
  Ronaldo Lopez ronaldo203099@ksu.edu
  Ryan Rieger rcrieger99@ksu.edu