Members 2021-2022

style="background-color: #f2f2f2;">

Executive

President Carter Oeding cboeding@ksu.edu
Vice President Kelsey Warren knwarren23@ksu.edu
Treasurer Javen McCreight javenm@ksu.edu
Secretary Hallie Buyle hkbuyle@ksu.edu
Faculty Advisor Craig Wanklyn cwanklyn@ksu.edu

Open House Rules/Judging

  Seth Stucky sstucky@ksu.edu

Banquet

  Ceci Schmitz clschmitz18@ksu.edu
  Erin Hartegan echart@ksu.edu
  Kylee Badura kbadura@ksu.edu
  Sophie Braynock sbraynock@ksu.edu
  Raymond Nellis raymond3039@ksu.edu

Operations

  Jacob Clanton jclanton@ksu.edu
  Katie Ketel kketel@ksu.edu
  Stephanie Krass slkrass@ksu.edu

Selections

  Aurora Gray aurora7@ksu.edu
  Brittany Bahr blbahr@ksu.edu
  Byron Arnold byron21@ksu.edu
  Elizabeth Seidl elizabethgseidl@ksu.edu
  Nick Nolkemper njnolkemper@ksu.edu
  Nicki Ogden nrogden@ksu.edu
  Samantha Anderson samanders18@ksu.edu